ITS Executive Committee

Stephen R. Schmidt (ITS Chair & Web Development Committee Chair)

Chief Regulatory Legal Counsel
TELUS Communications Company
Floor 8
215 Slater Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 0A6
CANADA

Phone: +1-613-597-8363
Fax: +1-613-597-8374
Email: stephen.schmidt@telus.com
Web: www.telus.com

Erik Bohlin (Past ITS Chair)

Professor
Division of Science, Technology & Society
Department of Technology Management & Economics
Chalmers University of Technology
Vera Sandbergs Allé 8
S-41296 Gothenburg
SWEDEN

Phone: +46-31-772-1205
Mobile: +46-709-522020
Email: erik.bohlin@chalmers.se

Anders Henten (Membership & Nominations Committee Chair)

Professor
CMI
Aalborg University
AC Meyers Vaenge 15
2450 Copenhagen
DENMARK

Phone: +45-9940-2512
Email: Henten@cmi.aau.dk
Web: http://www.cmi.aau.dk/

Bronwyn Howell (ITS Secretary)

School of Management
Victoria Business School
PO Box 600
Victoria University
Wellington 6140
NEW ZEALAND

Phone: +64-4-463-5562
Mobile: +64-27-5635563
Email: Bronwyn.Howell@vuw.ac.nz
Web: www.iscr.co.nz/n49.html

Hitoshi Mitomo (ITS Vice Chair and Conferences & Seminars Committee Chair)

Professor and Dean
Telecommunications Economics & Policy
Graduate School of Asia-Pacific Studies (GSAPS)
Director
Waseda Institute for Digital Society
Waseda University
Bldg. 19, 1-21-1, Nishiwaseda,
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 169-0051
JAPAN

Phone: +81-3-3208-4113
Fax: +81-3-5286-3832
Email: mitomo@waseda.jp

Leland W. Schmidt (ITS Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair)

33 Alpine Drive
Gilford, NH 03249
USA

Phone: +1-603-293-4094
Fax: +1-603-293-4095
Email: lschmidt@metrocast.net

Georg Serentschy (Strategic Planning Committee Chair)

Managing Partner
Serentschy Advisory Services GmbH
Riglergasse 6/6
A-1180 Vienna
AUSTRIA

Ann Skudlark (Marketing & Promotions Committee Chair)

Director
AT&T Labs Research
5001 Executive Parkway, Room 2W503
San Ramon, CA 94583
USA

Phone: +1-925-328-4010
Email: skudlark@att.com

Jason Whalley (ITS Vice Chair & Publications Committee Chair)

Professor of Digital Economy
Newcastle Business School
City Campus East
Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 8ST
UNITED KINGDOM

Phone: +44 (0) 191-227-4921
Mobile: +44 (0) 7968-946580
Email: jason.whalley@northumbria.ac.uk