Publications Committee

Jason Whalley (ITS Vice Chair & Publications Committee Chair)

Professor of Digital Economy
Newcastle Business School
City Campus East
Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 8ST
UNITED KINGDOM

Phone: +44 (0) 191-227-4921
Mobile: +44 (0) 7968-946580
Email: jason.whalley@northumbria.ac.uk

Aniruddha Banerjee

Director of Analytics
IHS Markit
55 Cambridge Parkway
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02142
USA

Phone: +1-617-866-5153
Email: aniruddha.banerjee@ihsmarkit.com

Erik Bohlin (Past ITS Chair)

Professor
Division of Science, Technology & Society
Department of Technology Management & Economics
Chalmers University of Technology
Vera Sandbergs Allé 8
S-41296 Gothenburg
SWEDEN

Phone: +46-31-772-1205
Mobile: +46-709-522020
Email: erik.bohlin@chalmers.se

Julienne Liang

Economist
Regulatory Affairs Department
Orange, Paris
78 Rue Olivier de Serres
Paris
FRANCE

Phone: +33144442222
Email: julienne.liang@orange.com

Teodosio Pérez Amaral

Professor of Econometrics and Telecoms Economics
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Campus de Somosaguas
Edificio Prefabricado, N125
28223 Madrid
SPAIN

Phone: +34-91-394-2380
Fax: +34-91-394-2613
Email: teodosio@ccee.ucm.es
Web: www.ucm.es/fundamentos-analisis-economico2/perez-amaral,-teodosio

Brigitte Preissl

ZBW – Deutsche Zentralbibliothek für Wirtschaftswissenschaften
Leibniz-Informationszentrum Wirtschaft
Neuer Jungfernstieg 21
20354 Hamburg
GERMANY

Phone: +49-40-42834-306
Fax: +49-40-42834-262
Email: b.preissl@zbw.eu

Xu Yan

Professor
Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
Dept of Information and Systems Management
Clearwater Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong
CHINA

Phone: +852-2358-7640
Mobile: +852-9309-2758
Fax: +852-2358-2421
Email: xuyan@ust.hk
Web: www.bm.ust.hk/~ismt/staff/xuyan.html